#Blogmas - Best Reads of 2020 - Best New Series

Day 29 of Sophie at Beware of Readers
 #BestReadsof2020

Best New Series is  ......The Stranger Times, I’m reviewing this in the New Year and I love this book, it’s bonkers, fun and hints at the supernatural, and revolves around a newspaper called The Stranger Times.  I believe it’s the start of a series, I hope so as I’m looking forward to exploring their world of weird and wonderful.  Fans of Aaronovitch, Pratchett and the likes will enjoy this.


8 comments

Thank you for taking the time to comment, I appreciate it and will make the time to come and visit your blog, maybe not today but soon as I am always behind!

Sorry due to lots of Spam I am moderating all comments - no spammers I don't want to buy whatever it is you are selling!